In Memoria de

CryingLionIn respectful reverence of those Lions who have passed from this world to the next.




2011 – 2012

Frank Reed Anchorage Lions
Ed Beu Anchorage Lions
Emil Berikoff Ballyhoo Lions
Jack Powers Benton Bay Athletic Lions
Judy Patterson Big lake Lions
James Rosin Chugiak Lions
Rick Craig Copper River Basin Lions
Dean Cummings Delta Lions
Jim Wilkin Eagle River Lions
James Byalear Grey Mountain Lions
Rex Mercer Healy Lions
Don Haseltine Ketchikan Lions
Kennith Goodrich Ketchikan Lions
Ken Bamm Kodiak Lions
May Kenworthy Kotzebue Lions
Marina Hirsch Lake LaBarge Lions
Owen Saupe Mountain View Lions
Lee Gould Mountain View Lions
Nemo Nelson North Pole Lions
Ken Neslund Palmer Lions
Al Okeson Palmer Lions